Links

Here you will find links to the other Monsoon-Music websites, as well as our favourite sites to visit, and the sites of some of our favourite musicians. Hope you enjoy!!


Monsoon-Music Related:


Toronto Indo-Jazz Festival - www.torontoindojazzfest.com

The Monsoon Music Youtube Channel - www.youtube.com/themonsoonmusic

Monsoon Music Myspace - www.myspace.com/monsoonmusic

Monsoon Music Bandcamp Page - www.monsoon-music.bandcamp.com



Our Musicians Websites:


Andrew Kay - www.andrewkayjazz.com

Jonathan Kay - www.jonathankay.ca

Justin Gray - www.Justin-Gray.com

Ravi Naimpally - www.tasamusic.com

Todd Pentney - www.toddpentney.com

Adam Teixeira - www.myspace.com/adamteixeira

Derek Gray - www.derekgray.ca



Indian Classical Resources:


www.parrikar.org

www.musicindiaonline.com

www.raaga.com

www.surgyan.com

www.indianmelody.com

www.itcsra.org

www.sarangi.info

www.artindia.net



Indian Classical Musicians:


www.shantanubhattacharyya.com

www.ravishankar.org

www.pannalalghosh.com

www.nityanandhaldipur.com

Ali Akbar Khan College - www.aacm.org

Ajoy Chakrabarty - www.shrutinandan.org

www.bickramghosh.com

www.subhankarbanerjee.com

www.ranajitsengupta.com



Music and Health:


www.indianmusictherapy.com

www.nada.in

Greg Ellis - www.rhythmpharm.com

www.liveyoungnutrition.com



Spiritual and Philosophical:


www.sriaurobindoashram.org

www.aurobindo.net

www.auroville.org

www.dalailama.com

www.swamij.com

Divine Life Society - www.dishq.org




Do you have a website that you think is related and relevant to this list??  Email us with your suggestions.


More coming soon...